skip to Main Content
Roelof van den Berg

Roelof van den Berg

algemeen directeur r.vandenberg@noorderbasis.nl

Ankie Ridderbos

Ankie Ridderbos

medewerker FA a.ridderbos@noorderbasis.nl

Annewieke Bouma-Noot

Annewieke Bouma-Noot

kinder- en jeugd psycoloog NIP / schoolpsycholoog a.bouma@noorderbasis.nl

Carrie Zuidema-van Esch

Carrie Zuidema-van Esch

P&O medewerker c.vanesch@noorderbasis.nl

Freerk Zuidhof

Freerk Zuidhof

senior medewerker FA f.zuidhof@noorderbasis.nl

Greetje de Roo-Bouma

Greetje de Roo-Bouma

secretaresse g.deroo@noorderbasis.nl

Hermien Wagenaar

Hermien Wagenaar

ambulant begeleider h.wagenaar@noorderbasis.nl

Inri Broekhuizen

Inri Broekhuizen

systeembeheerder i.broekhuizen@noorderbasis.nl

Janny Fennema-Lutjeboer

Janny Fennema-Lutjeboer

assistent FA j.fennema@noorderbasis.nl

Johannes Weening

Johannes Weening

directeur bedrijfsvoering j.weening@noorderbasis.nl

Karianne ten Heuw-Pruim

Karianne ten Heuw-Pruim

orthopedagoog k.tenheuw@noorderbasis.nl

Liesbeth Werner

Liesbeth Werner

ambulant begeleider l.werner@noorderbasis.nl

Marieke Moorlag

Marieke Moorlag

psychodiagnostisch assistent / orthopedagoog m.moorlag@noorderbasis.nl

Marloes Bosch-Groendijk

Marloes Bosch-Groendijk

psychodiagnostisch medewerker / orthopedagoog ma.bosch@noorderbasis.nl

Nellian Boerma-Jansma

Nellian Boerma-Jansma

controller n.boerma@noorderbasis.nl

Renger Doornbos

Renger Doornbos

gedragsspecialist r.doornbos@noorderbasis.nl

Rianne Dijksterhuis-Grashuis

Rianne Dijksterhuis-Grashuis

P&O medewerker r.dijksterhuis@noorderbasis.nl

Ronald Poels

Ronald Poels

beheerder invalpool r.poels@noorderbasis.nl

Sylvia Venema

Sylvia Venema

onderwijsadviseur s.venema@noorderbasis.nl

Tiemen Oosterhoff

Tiemen Oosterhoff

facilitair coördinator bouwzaken t.oosterhoff@noorderbasis.nl

Tineke Berends-Wiersma

Tineke Berends-Wiersma

medewerker PSA t.berends@noorderbasis.nl

Ubel Terpstra

Ubel Terpstra

P&O adviseur u.terpstra@noorderbasis.nl

Back To Top